I started with top 10 list of blogs but there is so much good information available on internet that I had to grow my list.  Each one of these blogs offers some very unique educational content.  It’s like going to MBA without having to pay for it.  

Altos Ventures Blog   | http://www.blog.altosventures.com/

Tim Berry |http://timberry.bplans.com/

 Steve Blank | http://steveblank.com/

 Brad Feld (Foundry Group) | http://www.feld.com/wp/

 Seth Godin | http://sethgodin.typepad.com/seths_blog/

 Paul Graham | http://www.paulgraham.com/articles.html

 David Hornik | http://www.ventureblog.com/

 Ben Horowitz | http://bhorowitz.com/

 The Huffington Post| http://www.huffingtonpost.com/news/small-business-america

 Guy Kawasaki | http://blog.guykawasaki.com/

 Paul Kedrosky | http://www.paul.kedrosky.com/

 Josh Kopelman / First Round Capital | http://redeye.firstround.com/

Dan Primack (Fortune’s “Term Sheet”)

http://finance.fortune.cnn.com/category/term-sheet/

 ReadWriteStart | http://www.readwriteweb.com/start/

 Dharmesh Shah | http://onstartups.com/

Fred Wilson | http://www.avc.com/

 ReadWriteStart | http://www.readwriteweb.com/start/

Dharmesh Shah | http://onstartups.com/

Bob Sutton | http://bobsutton.typepad.com/

 I am sure you will great value in each one of these blogs,  I did.   If please feel free to share a blog that you think can bring good value to entrepreneurial person.   Please make sure not to share irrelevant link or blogs that have nothing to do with  entrepreneurship.

 

 

Tags: